top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaddi Cooper

Personal Horror story

So if you're on this website reading this you've somehow stumbled upon my horror story blog. Basically what i do is ill have my email linked somewhere and you can email me personal horror stories. whether they be true or not ill still post them. i'll have horror stories of the week and once we get more popular ill add horror stories of the day. You maybe wondering as to why you should submit these stories and what makes me different than everyone else and the truth is i cant tell you. I found this to be a cool idea where I could share my own stories and then thought it would be cool to publish other peoples. So now that i got that out of the way feel free to send me your personal story and let me know how you want to be credited.

Email: maddi.cooper33@gmail.com

14 views0 comments
bottom of page